Autumn Fashion Inspiration #2

Autumn Fashion Trends #2

As you all probably know, Autumn is my favourite season of the year.It’s not just the time of year I love, It’s the fashion. Which is why I thought I would do a second Autumn Fashion Inspiration as since making the first one, I’ve picked up on so many other trends that I absolutely LOVE! The temptation to splash the cash is real…


Stick to Plan A…

A line

Now, this is a trend I haven’t really seen or tried before, a few years ago if my mum showed me one of these bad boys I would have turned my nose up at it straight away. I don’t know why the sudden change of heart, but I absolutely love these. I have always loved the preppy look but this is more casual preppy, I can’t wait to give it a go!


V-neck who?…

Polo Dress

Everyone knows this is the ‘in thing’ this Autumn/Winter, whether its tops, shirts or dresses if it has this neck then you can’t go wrong, they’re absolutely everywhere. There is always some confusion on a personal level as to whether they are called ‘turtle neck’ or ‘polo neck’ but hey, who cares as long as you look good!


These boots were made for walking…

Thigh High 2

In this case… probably not but who doesn’t love a good thigh high? These scream elegance and I just love them. The thing is, with a black boot they mostly all look the same but if you look closer, they all have different materials, heels and shapes, so always choose one that suits your personality AND most important of all (note to self) make sure you can walk in them!


Wrap up warm…

Wrap 2

The Wrap/Poncho have been a trend the past few Autumn/Winters and I can definitely see why! I love these, they’re so cosy and warm. Even better when they have a fur neckline. I think they always look so classy and put together, when in reality, they’re just thrown on over the top, a definite must have!


So, there’s my second little style guide to this Autumn. Hope you enjoyed reading! If you haven’t read my first one yet, here is a link – Autumn Fashion Post #1

Thank you for reading, Lots of Love

Signature

Leave a comment