Very & Superdrug Haul.

Elizabeth Arden 1 (Edited & Tagged)

Hello! So today, I am going to be doing a haul post. The first part is from Very. I bought a Elizabeth Arden Foundation and Primer. Now, we all know I love my drug store make up more than anything in the entire world, but I thought I would treat myself so a little bit more high end. I have heard a lot of people love Elizabeth Arden so I thought I would give it a go! I will put up a review post as soon as I try them out, so watch this space!!!

Haul (Tagged & Edited)

The second part of the haul is super drug. This is the shop that I venture into and I am truly in my element. I don’t think I have ever spent under £50 in this shop, so awful!!! This isn’t all I bought (as you can probably guess).

1. Real Techniques Concealer Brush – This is a product I have wanted for some time as I already have a few concealer brushes from real techniques but I have so many different colour concealers its hard to keep washing them after every different colour use, basically I am just very lazy!

2. Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation (103 True Ivory) – At the moment, this is my favourite drug store foundation. It is the one I use daily if I’m just going to work or running errands, because lets face it, make up is expensive and I can’t afford to wear £45 foundation for people to cancel plans. Am I right?!?

3. Colab Monaco Dry Shampoo – I have recently seen this on a lot of reviews and people like it a lot. I’m not one to use dry shampoo. Usually, I just stick it up in a bun and hope for the best but I thought I would give this a try.

4. Collection 2000 Lasting Finish Concealer – This is the concealer I used to use when I was about 14/15 and I completely forgot it ever existed until I saw it the other day and I got so excited and you cant go wrong at £2.99!

5. Real Techniques Sculpting Brush – I basically have the complete collection of Real Techniques brushes. This is the one I have most wanted from day 1. I love my contour and I think this is the ideal angled brush to apply it with.

Hope you enjoyed this post and please do let me know if you have any requests for blog posts.

Thank you for reading, Lots of Love

Signature

One thought on “Very & Superdrug Haul.

Leave a comment