Beauty Blogger Award.

beauty-blogger-award

First of all, I would like to thank Shaelyn (makeupbyshae) for the nomination! Make sure you check our her blog!! When I saw that I had been nominated I was over the moon because I have only been blogging for less than a month! Anyway, onto the questions and what not…


The Rules…

  • Tag the blogger that nominated you.
  • Answer the questions you were given.
  • Nominate 10 people whose blog is about beauty or fashion.
  • Make 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  • Inform the bloggers you chose that you nominated them.

My Answers…

  • What is your biggest inspiration in life? Ooo, this is a tricky one, but I think I would probably have to say my mother. She is such a lovely person inside and out, she would do anything for anyone.
  • What is your favourite make up trend right now? I think it’s definitely got to be eyebrows, all thanks to Cara Delevigne.
  • Favourite Drugstore make up brand? That is a very hard one, it’s definitely got to be out of Rimmel or MUA, considering those are the brands I own most of but for its quality to price ratio, I’d have to go with  MUA.
  • If you could only use 3 make up products for the rest of your life, what would you choose? Okay, this is the hardest one by far. I honestly have no clue! If I had to choose, it would probably be Concealer, Foundation and Mascara.
  • Favourite quote? The most important thing is to enjoy your life – to be happy – it’s all that matters. -Audrey Hepburn
  • What your best advice to a new Beauty Blogger? Well, I still consider myself a very new beauty blogger, but if I had to give someone advice, I’d probably say if you have a passion about your chosen content, just go with it and make it your own, try to be original.
  • Wheres your dream vacation? There are soooooo many places I’d like to go but I think Santorini is my absolute  dream, it’s just so pretty!!!!
  • Favourite clothing store? I think I would probably have to say H&M, what can I say? Everyone loves a good  bargain!
  • Why did you start blogging? I started blogging because Beauty and Fashion have always been a big passion of mine and I love reading blogs and writing so I thought I would try it out and I love it!
  • What’s your ‘go-to’ outift? At the moment, I would probably say dark wash jeans with a pretty vest, a navy cardigan and sandals.

My Nominations…

I’m going to bend the rules a little bit as I know some of you have already been nominated but sorry if I’ve double nominated you!


My Questions…

  • What is your worst beauty habit?
  • What is your favourite beauty product?
  • What is your favourite beauty brand?
  • Face or eyes first?
  • Do you keep the same make up look everyday or do you change it?
  • Foundation or concealer first?
  • Where would you most like to go on holiday?
  • What is your greatest achievement?
  • What keeps you motivated to blog?
  • Who is your favourite blogger/vlogger?

Thank you for taking the time to read, Lots of Love

Signature

Leave a Reply

